Car Leasing in Colombo - Directory | Carmudi Sri Lanka

Car Leasing in Colombo - Sri Lanka

Home > Car Directory

Car Leasing in Colombo

car leasing in colombo
Abans Finance PLC  400, Galle Road, Colombo 3 11 2375531-4 www.abansfinance.lk
Alliance Finance Company Limited Alliance House' , 84, Ward Place , Colombo 07 , Sri Lanka. 011 2673673 http://www.alliancefinance.lk/
AMW Capital Leasing and Finance PLC  445, Bauddhaloka Mawatha, Colombo 08 11 2671371 http://www.amwltd.lk/
Arpico Finance Co PLC 146, Havelock Road, Colombo 5 11 5553663 http://www.arpicofinance.com/
Asia Asset Finance PLC 76/1, Dharmapala Mawatha, Colombo 3  11 2574682-5 http://www.asiaassetfinance.lk
Asian Finance Ltd 69, S De S Jayasinghe Mawatha, Kohuwala, Nugegoda 11 4500200 http://www.asianfinance.lk
Associated Motor Finance Co. PLC 89, Hyde Park Corner, Colombo 2 11 2687158 www.amf.lk
Bartleet Finance PLC Level 2, “Bartleet House”,65, Braybrooke Place,Colombo 2 11 5222444 www.bartleetfinance.com
Bimputh Finance PLC No 362, Colombo Road, Pepiliyana, Boralesgamuwa 11 5759037 www.bimputhfinance.com
Capital Alliance Finance PLC 21, Kumara Veediya, Kandy 81 2224619 www.capitalalliance.lk
Central Finance Company 270, Vauxhall Street, Colombo 02, Sri Lanka. 011 2300555  http://www.cf.lk/
Central Investments & Finance PLC  181/1A, Dharmapala Mawatha, Colombo 7 11 2698888  www.cifl.lk
Citizens Development Business Finance PLC  18, Sri Sangaraja Mawatha, Colombo 10 11 7388388  www.cdb.lk
City Finance Corporation Ltd. 72, Rajagiriya Road, Rajagiriya 11 4640325-6 www.cityfinance.lk
Commercial Credit & Finance PLC  106, Yatinuwara Veediya, Kandy 81 2234963 - 4 www.cclk.lk
Commercial Leasing Company Ltd No. 68,  Bauddhaloka Mawatha, Bambalapitiya , Colombo 04, Sri Lanka.  11 4526526 http://www.clc.lk/
Deshodaya Development Finance Co. Ltd.  "Arthadharma Kendraya" 45, Rawatawatte Road, Moratuwa 11 5444666  www.ddfc.lk
ETI Finance Ltd 114, Ward Place, Colombo 7 11 5323323 www.eti.lk
George Steuart Finance PLC 15, Station Road, Colombo 3 11 2375408-12 www.gsfinance.lk
Ideal Finance Ltd. 299,Dr. Colvin R De Silva Mawatha,Union Place,Colombo 2 11 2396060 www.idealfinance.lk
Kanrich Finance Ltd 69, Ward Place, Colombo 7  11 2685656 / 4381381 www.kanrich.lk
L B Finance PLC  275/75, Prof.Stanley Wijesundera Mawatha, Colombo 7 11 4521000 www.lbfinance.com
Lanka ORIX Leasing Company PLC No. 100/1, Sri Jayewardenepura Mawatha, Rajagiriya, Sri Lanka. 11 5880880 http://www.lankaorix.com/
MCSL Financial Services Ltd 11th Floor, Bank Of Ceylon Merchant Tower,28, St.Michael’s Road, Colombo 3 11 2301501 www.mcsl.lk
Melsta Regal Finance Ltd Level 1, No.33, Park Street,Colombo 03 11 5200100 www.melstaregalfinance.lk
Orient Finance PLC 46,48 Dr. N.M. Perera Mawatha, Colombo 08 11 7577577  www.orientfinance.lk
People's Leasing Company No. 67,  Sir Chittampalam A.Gardiner Mawatha, P.O. Box 1346, Colombo 2, Sri Lanka. 11 2481000 http://www.plc.lk/
Richard Pieris Finance Ltd No.69, Hyde Park Corner,Colombo 2 11 5900600   
Senkadagala Finance PLC  267, 2nd Floor,Galle Road,Colombo 3 11 2301301  www.senfin.com
Singer Finance (Lanka) PLC 80, Nawam Mawatha, Colombo 2 11 2303717 www.singersl.com
Softlogic Finance PLC 33, Park Street, Colombo 2 11 2307284-8 www.softlogicfinance.lk
Swarnamahal Financial Services PLC 654,Level 1, Galle Road, Colombo 3 11 2556160-4 www.sfs.lk
The Finance Co PLC "The Finance House",55, Lauries PlaceR A De Mel Mawatha, Colombo 4 11 2580210 www.thefinance.lk
The Standard Credit Finance Ltd 277, Union Place, Colombo 2 11 5370370  
TKS Finance Ltd 245, Dharmapala Mawatha, Colombo 7 11 4799999 www.tksfinance.com
U B Finance Co. Ltd 10,Daisy Villa Avenue,Colombo 4 11 2168888 www.ubf.lk
Vallibel Finance PLC 310, Galle Road,Colombo 3 11 2370990 / 4393100 www.vallibelfinance.com